Our Team

Ray Stazzoni

Ray Stazzoni

President

raystazzoni@rodallas.org

Faith Stazzoni

Faith Stazzoni

V.P. Development

faithstazzoni@rodallas.org

Dana Bates

Dana Bates

Executive Assistant

danabates@rodallas.org

Glenn Haughton

Glenn Haughton

Director of Operations

ghaughton@rodallas.org

Elizabeth Werbelow

Elizabeth Werbelow

Donor Relations Coordinator

ewerbelow@rodallas.org

Brad Slimp

Brad Slimp

Volunteer Relations Coordinator

bradslimp@rodallas.org

Michelle Burt

Michelle Burt

Director of Women’s Oasis Program

mburt@rodallas.org

Josh Brown

Josh Brown

Director of Men's Alpha Program

jbrown@rodallas.org

Steve Robinson

Steve Robinson

Director of Discipleship

srobinson@rodallas.org

Travis Hill

Travis Hill

Project 5:10 Director

thill@rodallas.org

Erika Gonzales

Erika Gonzales

Director of Initiative 23

erikagonzales@rodallas.org

Shirley Cook

Shirley Cook

Office Manager

scook@rodallas.org